Meet our QR Tutors

Brooke Dippold (Math 135, 164, 171, 175, 261, 262, 280, 301)

Brooke.Dippold@live.longwood.edu

 

John Eddy (CMSC 121, 140, 160, 162)

John. Eddy@live.longwood.edu

 

Brock Erwin (Math 164, 171, 175, 261, 262, 280)

Brock.Erwin@live.longwood.edu

 

Kaylee Faecke (Math 135, 164, 171, 175, 280, 301, 361, CMSC 140)

Kaylee.Faecke@live.longwood.edu

 

Lindsey Gordon (Math 164, 171, 175, 261, 262, 300, 301)

Lindsey.Gordon@live.longwood.edu

 

Haley Schweigert (Math 309, 310, 313 and Math Praxis Core)

Haley.Schweigert@live.longwood.edu

 

Daneille Toone (Math 135, 171, 301)

Danielle.Toone@live.longwood.edu

 

Brandon Walters (MATH 164, 171, 175, 261, 262, 280, 300, 361)

Brandon.Walters@live.longwood.edu

 

Eric Young (MATH 135, 164, 175,  261, 280, CMSC 140)

Eric. Young@live.longwood.edu