Meet our QR Tutors

Geir Anderson (MATH 175, CMSC 121, 140, 160, 162)

Geir.Anderson@live.longwood.edu

Geir’s favorite TV show is Avatar: The Next Airbender and loves eating at KJ Hibachi.

 

Mandi Anderson (Math 309, 310, 313, Math Praxis Core)

Amanda.Andersen@live.longwood.edu

Mandi’s favorite TV show is Full House and loves eating at Pino’s.

 

Molly Desque (Math 164, 261, 300)

Molly.Desque@live.longwood.edu

Molly’s favorite TV show is Friday Night Lights and loves eating at Uptown Cafe.

 

Brooke Dippold (Math 135, 164, 171, 175, 261, 262, 280, 301)

Brooke.Dippold@live.longwood.edu

Brooke’s favorite TV show is Gossip Girl and loves eating at Pino’s.

 

Lindsey Gordon (Math 164, 171, 175, 261, 262, 300, 301, CMSC 140)

Lindsey.Gordon@live.longwood.edu

Lindsey’s favorite TV show is Money Heist and loves eating at the Fishin’ Pig.

 

Iris Hammond (Math 135, 171, 301)

Iris.Hammond@live.longwood.edu

Iris’s favorite TV show is The Good Place and loves eating at Macado’s.

 

Ibrahim Kante (Math 171)

Ibrahim.Kante@live.longwood.edu

Ibrahim’s favorite TV show is Madam Secretary and loves eating at the Press Club.

 

Bailey Nixon (Math 135, 309)

Bailey.Nixon@live.longwood.edu

Bailey’s favorite TV shows are New Girl and Orange is the New Black and loves eating at the Pineview Store and Macado’s.

 

Anna Queeney (Math 309, 313, Math Praxis Core)

Anna.Queeney@live.longwood.edu

Anna’s favorite TV show is Love Island and loves eating at Walker’s Diner.

 

Daneille Toone (Math 135, 171, 301)

Danielle.Toone@live.longwood.edu

Danielle’s favorite TV show is The Office and loves eating at Hong Kong Buffet.

 

Savannah Walker (Math 309, 313, Math Praxis Core)

Savannah.Walker@live.longwood.edu

Savannah’s favorite TV show is The Bachelor/Bachelorette and loves eating at North Street Press Club.